slide show
Photos courtesy of Charleston Area CVB
www.charlestoncvb.com
CONTACT INFORMATION
Mt. Pleasant Office
Dodds Hennessy & Stith Law Firm
Mt. Pleasant Location

973 Houston Northcutt Blvd
Suite 101
Mt. Pleasant, South Carolina
29464

Phone: 843-881-1022
Fax: 843-884-0351


Downtown Charleston Contacts
Staff Phone Extension Email address
Lawrence A. Dodds, Jr. 3    ldodds@dhs-lawfirm.com
M. Anthony Stith, Jr. 2    astith@dhs-lawfirm.com
Allie C. Barth 4    allie@dhs-lawfirm.com
Betsy Blaha 5    betsy@dhs-lawfirm.com
Laura Jordan 7    laura@dhs-lawfirm.com
Jennifer McCool 8    jennifer@dhs-lawfirm.com
Kimberly Brooks 6    closings@dhs-lawfirm.com
Loran Blackmon 0    assistant@dhs-lawfirm.com
  Loan packages  for closings, Mt. Pleasant office only : packages@dhs-lawfirm.com
  NOTE:  Kimberly Brooks is the point of contact for scheduling closings.