slide show
Photos courtesy of Charleston Area CVB
www.charlestoncvb.com
CONTACT INFORMATION
Downtown Charleston Office
Dodds Hennessy & Stith Law Firm
Located in the Winthrop Building

1 North Adgers Wharf
Charleston, South Carolina
29401

Phone: 843-577-3025
Fax: 843-577-7838


Mt. Pleasant Contacts
Staff Phone Extension Email address
   Billy Hennessy 13    billy@hennessy-law.com
   R. Chilton Stone 19    chilton@hennessy-law.com
   Lyle Perkins 16    lyle@hennessy-law.com
   Karen Newman 10    karen@hennessy-law.com
   Julie Traw 17    julie@hennessy-law.com
   Robin E. Brown 12    robin@hennessy-law.com
     Loan packages  for closings, downtown Charleston only : loanpackages@hennessy-law.com
     NOTE:  Karen Newman is the point of contact for scheduling closings.